Silk Music Showcase 525 (A.M.R Mix)

Search “Silk Music – New Releases” on Spotify to stream all of our new tunes or click here.

Pleased to announce two upcoming dates in Australia:  “Silk Music Summer Sessions w/ Vintage & Morelli” in Sydney  (February 2nd) and “Eden pres. Vintage & Morelli” in Brisbane (February 7th). Visit us at or simply click here for full event details.


1. Ben Böhmer – Little Lights [Anjunadeep] [00:00]
2. Frederick Alonso, Jakhira – Grace (Paradise Mix) [Be Adult Music] [06:00]
3. Soul Of Void – Samsara [Shanti Radio Moscow] [11:39]
4. Daniel van der Zwaag – After a While (Powel Remix) [Nie Wieder Schlafen] [17:50]
5. Soul Of Void – Viha [Shanti Radio Moscow] [24:09]
6. Wassu – Dhavu [Silk Music] [29:32]
7. Nopi (UA) – Cosmic Madness [When We Dip XYZ] [34:54]
8. Yarni, Nau Leone – La Selva [When We Dip XYZ] [40:50]
9. Fabio Aurea, Toshi – Yini Feat. Toshi (Serge Devant Remix) [RADIANT.] [45:56]
10. Modd – Nebosvod [All Day I Dream] [52:40]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *